Testimonials

Adams Automotive's Customer Reviews

Here's what our customers are saying about Adams Automotive! Contact us today. We offer FREE estimates via phone!
You can believe every positive review and then some. Adams Automotive is the finest auto repair facility I've ever encountered. From the first greeting by Willard, to diagnosis, to repair, to an explanation of what was done, and the final cost. Efficient, accurate, full diagnostics, and cost-effective. A better auto repair facility you will not find!!

- James Romeo  |   10/16/17

Wow, I posted a review a long time ago. But it is not here and I want the world to know what we have to say. We, Barbara and I, personally refer every person we talk with about mechanic shops to Adams. They are honest and do a wonderful service for their price. All vehicles running in all businesses and our personal car goes to Adams. That includes our Limousine fleet from Limoport Transportation and Trolley Tucson. 

Respectfully Submitted, Dale Hulvey

- Dale Hulvey  |   10/2/2016

I came to you after my car broke down by South Tucson city offices and a member of the police dept gave me a ride home and pointed out your shop as the shop that takes care of city vehicles. From the time of my estimate, I had the repair done a year later! I towed it home until I sold my mom's home (it was transmission and other work that I couldn't afford at the time). Anyway, I dealt exclusively with Ruben. I loved my detailed estimate and my detailed receipt. My transmission repair ended up being much less than expected and I decided to do some much-needed maintenance and through Ruben made recommendations. I never felt pushed or threatened with the end of the world if I didn't do it TODAY. It made me trust Adams Automotive and want to spend my money with them.

- Cherry Bradshaw  |   4/5/2016

Great customer service and honest about what needed to be done and what didn't!

- Susan S.  |   11/21/2015

I brought my little truck in to have my clutch repaired and they had it back by the next day in tip-top shape. I would recommend Adams Automotive to everyone!!! Thanks guys!!!

- Gary Kilbourne  |   12/17/2017

Our first time going to Adams Automotive. We sent in our delivery vehicles for oil changes and air filters. Set up an appointment so when we drove in the area they could get them in and out.

- ArizonaPrinterServices |   11/03/2014

Willard and Ruben always take good care of me and my family. This time it was for a motor for the front passenger side window. It was completed on time and under budget. Thanks.

- Jason Parsons  |   11/03/2014

Once again the service was stellar and Ruben was very helpful and informative. As I said last time, I'll be back when I need more great automotive care.

- Barry Nelson  |   10/25/2014

Great people to work with. My first time but not my last.

- Nelson  |   10/22/2014

Very professional and provides quality work.

- AffordableForklift  |   10/13/2014

Excellent service! Willard treated me like family. I highly recommend!

- Robert Kastelic  |   06/01/2017

Recommended by a friend! Great service and I finally got chilly A/C!

- Tammy Pitcock Smith  |   08/30/2017

I've known the Adams clan for a number of years now. All upstanding folks. Recently I had the opportunity to use the services of Adams Automotive. Great prices, great services, and very fast!! I absolutely would highly recommend Adams Automotive for any car care needs.

- Daniel Ryan  |   09/30/2013

We had some front end work done on a Hyundai and the car drives great! They did an excellent job at the price they quoted and had it done on time. Highly recommend!

- Joe Ramirez  |   07/30/2014

Share by: