Tucson Auto Repair 4.9 36 reviews
(520) 624-6789 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Testimonials

10/16/2017 James Romeo You can believe every positive review, and then some. Adams automotive is the finest auto repair facility I've ever encountered. From the first greeting by Willard, to diagnosis, to repair, to an explanation of what was done and the final cost. Efficient, accurate, full diagnostics, and cost-effective. A better auto repair facility you will not find!!
10/2/2016 Dale Hulvey Wow, I posted a review a long time ago. But it is not here and I want the world to know what we have to say. We, Barbara and I, personally refer every person we talk with about mechanic shops to Adams. They are honest and do a wonderful service for their price. All vehicles running in all businesses and our personal car go to Adams. That includes our Limousine fleet from Limoport Transportation and Trolley Tucson. Respectfully Submited, Dale Hulvey
4/5/2016 Cherry Bradshaw I came to you after my car broke down by South Tucson city offices and a member of the police dept gave me a ride home and pointed out your shop as the shop that takes care of city vehicles. From the time of my estimate until I had the repair done a year later! I towed it home until I ssold my mom's home ( it was transmission and other work that I couldn't afford at the time). Anyway, I dealt exclusively with Ruben. I loved my detailed estimate and my detailed receipt. My transmission repair ended up being much less than expected and I decided to to some much needed maintenance and though Ruben made recommendations, I never felt pushed or threatened with the end of the world if I didn't do it TODAY. It made me trust AA and want to spend my money with them.
Thank you Cherry for your kind words. We are here for any of your vehicle maintenance needs. - Adams Automotive
11/21/2015 Susan S Great customer service and honesty about what needed to be done and what didn't!
Thanks Susan! Have a Happy Thanksgiving. - Adams Automotive
12/17/2014 Gary Kilbourne I brought my little truck in to have my clutch repaired they had it back by the next day in tip top shape I would recommend Adams Auto to everyone!!! thanks Guy's!!!! Gary......
11/3/2014 ArizonaPrinterServices Your first time using Adams Automotive, sent in our delivery vehicles for oil changes and air filters. set up appt. so when driver where in the area they could get them in and out.
11/3/2014 Jason Parsons Willard and Ruben always take good care of me and my family. This time it was for a motor for the front passenger side window. It was completed on time and under budget. Thanks, Jason
10/25/2014 Barry Nelson once again the service was stellar and Ruben very helpful and informative. As I said last time, I'll be back when I need more great automotive care.
10/22/2014 Nelson GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH, MY FIRST TIME BUT NOT MY LAST.
Thanks Mr. Nelson! - Adams Automotive
10/13/2014 AffordableForklift Very professional and quality work.
Thanks! - Adams Automotive
1234
Leave a Review